Contest Round Up

Well it is time again for another addition of namelesschaos’s contest round up. The place where I share with you some of the contest I’ve entered this week. It the holiday so there are a lot of contests going on right now so let’s get to it.

First up, MyPeasure is giving away 6 Prizes from their Holiday Gift Guide. Follow the link to enter:  http://blog.mypleasure.com/2010/12/03/holiday-gift-guide-contest/ I want the Aneros.

Secondly, up do you like Gift cards? Well you are in luck because I’ve got 4 contests for you each giving away a an Edenfatasys  Gift card!:

  1. Five Monkies is giving one away a 25 Edenfantasys gift card here: http://www.fivemonkies.com/2010/11/eden-fantasys.html Ends Dec. 9th
  2. Autumn Rain is also giving away a $25 Gift card to Edenfantasys: http://autumn-rain.net/index.php/2010/12/04/contest-eden-fantasys-gift-card Ends Dec 14th
  3. Buzz on Vibes is giving away a $50 Gift card to celebrate 100 posts here: http://www.buzzonvibes.com/2010/11/100th-post-giveaway.html Ends Dec. 10th.
  4. Last, but not least 5 Eyeliners and a Gloss also has a $50 Edenfantasys Gift card up for grabs Enter here:  http://5eyelinersand1gloss.blogspot.com/2010/12/eden-fantasys-50-gift-card-giveaway.html Ends Dec 30th.

Those are a lot of chance to win a gift card but perhaps you want something a bit more tangible no worry I’ve got plenty more contest links.

Want a new vibrator? Well Buzz on Vibes has two contests for vibrators going on right now.

  1. The first for a Denma Lady wand style massager: http://www.buzzonvibes.com/2010/11/denma-lady-giveaway.html Ends Dec. 10th.
  2. The second for a P.S. Paris Style vibrator and you can enter here: http://www.buzzonvibes.com/2010/12/ps-paris-style-giveaway.html Ends Dec 20th.

That not enough for you well Buzz on Vibes has yet another contest going on for a Pipedreams Sex Therapy Kit: http://www.buzzonvibes.com/2010/12/sex-therapy-kit-for-lovers-giveaway.html Ends Dec 20th.

Perhaps glass is more to your liking? Well Curious Nicky is giving away a Twisted pleasures Glass Dildo. Go here to enter: http://curiousnicky.com/body-friendly-weekend-giveaway-day-3/ Ends Dec 12th

Maybe you want some sensual restraint. Well lucky you I links to two contest giving away LELO Etherea Silk Cuffs

  1. Screaming Violet is giving away a pair of these lovely Etherea cuffs here: http://www.screaming-violet.com/2010/12/christmas-give-away-etherea-silk-cuffs/ Ends Dec 14th.
  2. The second chance for you to win one of these Ethera cuffs is over at Femenina Deliciosa. Just follow the link to enter: http://femeninadeliciosa.com/2010/12/02/holiday-giveaway-win-the-lelo-etherea-cuffs/ Ends Dec 31th

Maybe you want to win a prize with a holiday theme? Well then, Go over to Boobies Babies and a Blog for your chance to win Santa-Duckie Vibrator: http://www.boobiesbabiesandablog.com/2010/11/babeland-santa-duckie-giveaway.html

What if you want to stealthy about your kink this holiday season? Well True Pleasures contest for Incoqnito Lambskin Tassels is the one for you Go here to enter: http://truepleasures.blogspot.com/2010/12/ring-in-new-year-with-style-enter-to.html Ends Jan 1st.

Lastly, you may be asking yourself: “Well that a lot of contests chaos but do you have any contest for something made of gold?” Well yes, I do in fact.  Toy with me , a great site for sex toy reviews, is giving away a Jimmyjane Little Gold. I would so love to win this because I already have a little platinum and I need to finish the matching set and secondly who doesn’t want to masturbate with gold, how many people could say they did that?.  In case you missed the link here it is again: http://toywithme.com/contests/jimmyjane-little-gold-vibrator-2/ Ends. Dec. 17th

Share

About namelesschaos

namelesschaos: Liberal Ex-Catholic. Sex Toy & Anal Play Junkie, Sex Blogging Newbie. Pro-choice, Anti-censorship, Militant anti-tobacco. Ready to join the chaos? E-mail at: namedbychaos @ aol.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge